Carroll County Tax Assessor

Carroll Tax Assessor offices are responsible to carry out the mandate of Arkansas in Carroll county. The law mandates that all real properties are subject to taxation unless exemption is imposed. Tax assessments are necessary in support to the required services to AR residents. Tax assessments go to services such as those provided for law enforcement, education, fire protection, parks and recreation, and many more.

The Carroll county directory portal for local tax assessor offices provides a comprehensive guide to the public. The site includes the name of the assigned tax assessor office for easy reference and related transaction.

Carroll Tax Assessor: Carroll County Assessor - Berryville Office

Tax Assessor Office Address: 108 Spring St., Berryville, AR 72616, Phone (870)423-2867 Fax (870)423-2529, Carroll County Assessor - Eureka Springs Office


Fax: N/A


Zip Code: 870 479

Office Hours: Central

Schedule an Appointment with Carroll County, Arkansas Property Tax Assessor

The Carroll county, AR tax assessor office provides the necessary services to estimate the real property value within its jurisdiction. The property value is an essential component in computing the property tax bills. The Carroll tax assessor office is also tasked to provide supplemental bills, business property taxes, and other vital information for transparency.

Contact your Carroll tax assessor office for tax information and other related inquiries and concerns.